New in Psychology
Here are the latest additions to Oesterle Library's Psychology collection. Click on the title of the book for more information.
-
-
-
Work and Occupation in French and English Mental Hospitals, C. 1918-1939
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9783031131042Publication Date: 2023-01-02 -
-
-
Routledge International Handbook of Failure
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9780429355950Publication Date: 2022-11-29 -
-
Positive Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychology
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 3030332632Publication Date: 2020-01-25 -
Psychology of Group and Collective Intelligence
by
Call Number: ebookISBN: 9783030846978Publication Date: 2022-01-18 -
Psychology Reference Sources
-
Encyclopedia of geropsychology
by
Call Number: Electronic Book SpringerLinkISBN: 9789812870827Publication Date: 2017 -
Encyclopedia of the History of Psychological Theories
by
Call Number: Electronic Book SpringerLinkISBN: 9781441904638Publication Date: 2012-02-13This surveys the entire range of thinking in psychology from ancient times to the present, encompassing philosophies and theories of mind that pre-date our modern conception of psychology as a science, and extending to the current findings of neuroscience. -
Encyclopedia of Psychology and Religion
by
Call Number: Electronic Book SpringerLinkISBN: 9781461460862Publication Date: 2014-02-05 -
APA Dictionary of Psychology
by
Call Number: R. 150.3 Ap1aISBN: 9781591473800Publication Date: 2006-07-15Compiles over 25,000 entries chosen by APA as the most relevant terms in psychology. Provides thousands of cross-references, directing the user to synonyms and antonyms, acronyms and abbreviations, related terms and concepts. Provides users with foremost language and terms in psychology.
