Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact?

Email your questions to library@noctrl.edu and we'll help you get answers.

 

Director of Library Services

Michelle Boule Smith

mlboulesmith@noctrl.edu | 630-637-5701

 

Head of Access and Technical Services

Belinda Cheek

blcheek@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5703

nccas@noctrl.edu

 

Head of Outreach and Liaison Services

Melissa Proulx

mlproulx@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5708

 

Academic Services Librarian

Laura Cameron

lcameron@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5707

 

Head of Archives and Special Collections

Kris Maldre Jarosik

klmaldrejarosik@noctrl.edu | 630-637-5714

archives@noctrl.edu

 

Digital Services Librarian

Loren Mindell

ldmindell@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5712

 

Reference Services Librarian

Laura Youngren

lyoungren@noctrl.edu  | 630-637-5715

 

Reference Services Librarian

Lori Koetters

lakoetters@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5715

 

Coordinator of Technical Services

Diana Canna

decanna@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5702

lts@noctrl.edu  

 

Access Services Manager

Neena Jenkins

nmjenkins@noctrl.edu | 630-637-5711

 

Access Services Assistant

Elizabeth Lundstrum

erlundstrum@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5705