Staff Directory

Clare and Lucy Oesterle Director of Library Services

John J. Small

jjsmall@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5701

 

Access Services Coordinator

Belinda Cheek

blcheek@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5703

 

Instructional Services Librarian

F. Elizabeth Nicholson

fenicholson@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5707

 

Technical Services Coordinator

Bronwen Heneghan

bcheneghan@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5709

 

Coordinator of Digital and Outreach Services

Melissa Proulx

mlproulx@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5708

 

Coordinator of Archives and Special Collections

Rebecca Skirvin

rmskirvin@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5714

 

Reference Services Librarian (part-time)

Lisa Johnson

lljohnson@noctrl.edu |  630-637-5715

 

Reference Services Librarian (part-time)

Helen Valantinas

hvalantinas@noctrl.edu | 630-637-5715

 

Circulation and Reserves Assistant

Heidi Popovich

hkpopovich@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5711

 

Access Services Assistant

Neena Jenkins

nmjenkins@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5705

 

Administrative Assistant

Julie Dumler

jdumler@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5706

 

Cataloging and Acquisitions Assistant

Diana Canna

decanna@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5702

 

Periodicals and Electronic Resources Assistant

Patrick Loftus

pjloftus@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5712