Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact?

Email your questions to library@noctrl.edu and we'll help you get answers.

 

Interim Coordinator of Library Services - Instructional Services Librarian

Elizabeth Nicholson

enicholson@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5707

 

Access Services Coordinator

Belinda Cheek

blcheek@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5703

 

Technical Services Coordinator

Cynthia Scott

clscott@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5712

 

Coordinator of Digital and Outreach Services

Melissa Proulx

mlproulx@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5708

 

Coordinator of Archives and Special Collections

Rebecca Skirvin

rmskirvin@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5714

 

Reference Services Librarian (part-time)

Mary Hennessey

mhennessey@noctrl.edu|  630-637-5715

 

Reference Services Librarian (part-time)

Helen Valantinas

hvalantinas@noctrl.edu | 630-637-5715

 

Circulation and Reserves Assistant

nccas@noctrl.edu 

 

Access Services Assistant

Neena Jenkins

nmjenkins@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5705

 

Administrative Assistant

Julie Dumler

jdumler@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5706

 

Technical Services Assistant

Diana Canna

decanna@noctrl.edu  |  630-637-5702

lts@noctrl.edu