Clare and Lucy Oesterle
Director of Library Services

John J. Small

jjsmall@noctrl.edu

630-637-5701



Read John's Profile


Instructional Services
Librarian

Liaison to Arts and Letters
Division

F. Elizabeth Nicholson
fenicholson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5707




Coordinator of User
Experience

Liaison to Economics and
Business Division

Aimee Walker
aawalker@noctrl.edu
630-637-5708


Read Aimee's Profile


Instructional Media
Coordinator

Thomas Gill

tmgill@noctrl.edu

630-637-5723



Read Tom's Profile


Reference Services
Librarian (part-time)

Melissa Proulx

mlproulx@noctrl.edu

630-637-5715





Circulation and Reserves
Assistant

Heidi Popovich

hkpopovich@noctrl.edu

630-637-5711



Read Heidi's Profile


Periodicals and Electronic Resources Assistant










Secretary

Jeanne Bortolini

jmbortolini@noctrl.edu

630-637-5706




Read Jeanne's Profile


Access Services
Coordinator

Liaison to Human Thought and
Behavior Division

Belinda Cheek
blcheek@noctrl.edu
630-637-5703


Read Belinda's Profile


Technical Services
Coordinator
Liaison to Science Division

Emily Prather-Rodgers

eapratherrodgers@noctrl.edu
630-637-5709



Read Emily's Profile


Archivist/
Associate Director of Archives

Kimberly Butler

kjbutler@noctrl.edu
630-637-5714




Read Kim's Profile


Reference Services
Librarian (part-time)

Lindsey LeFeber

lmlefeber@noctrl.edu

630-637-5715





Interlibrary Loan and
Reference Services Assistant

June Johnson

jejohnson@noctrl.edu

630-637-5705



Read June's Profile


Acquisitions Assistant

Diana Canna

decanna@noctrl.edu

630-637-5702




Read Diana's Profile


Cataloging Assistant

Nancy Kamrath

njkamrath@noctrl.edu

630-637-5726




Read Nancy's Profile

Today's library hours:


7:45 am to midnight


Complete listing of library hours