Clare and Lucy Oesterle
Director of Library Services

John J. Small

jjsmall@noctrl.edu

630-637-5701



Read John's Profile


Instructional Services
Librarian

Liaison to Arts and Letters
Division

F. Elizabeth Nicholson
fenicholson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5707




Coordinator of Digital
and Outreach Services

Liaison to Economics and
Business Division






Instructional Media
Coordinator

Thomas Gill

tmgill@noctrl.edu

630-637-5723



Read Tom's Profile


Reference Services
Librarian (part-time)

Melissa Proulx

mlproulx@noctrl.edu

630-637-5715





Circulation and Reserves
Assistant

Heidi Popovich

hkpopovich@noctrl.edu

630-637-5711



Read Heidi's Profile


Periodicals and Electronic Resources Assistant

Patrick Loftus

pjloftus@noctrl.edu

630-637-5712




Secretary

Jeanne Bortolini

jmbortolini@noctrl.edu

630-637-5706




Read Jeanne's Profile


Access Services
Coordinator

Liaison to Human Thought and
Behavior Division

Belinda Cheek
blcheek@noctrl.edu
630-637-5703


Read Belinda's Profile


Technical Services
Coordinator
Liaison to Science Division








Archivist/
Associate Director of Archives

Kimberly Butler

kjbutler@noctrl.edu
630-637-5714




Read Kim's Profile


Reference Services
Librarian (part-time)

Lindsey LeFeber

lmlefeber@noctrl.edu

630-637-5715





Interlibrary Loan and
Reference Services Assistant

June Johnson

jejohnson@noctrl.edu

630-637-5705



Read June's Profile


Acquisitions Assistant

Diana Canna

decanna@noctrl.edu

630-637-5702




Read Diana's Profile


Cataloging Assistant








Today's library hours:


7:45 am to 4:00 pm


Complete listing of library hours