Clare and Lucy Oesterle
Director of Library Services

John J. Small

jjsmall@noctrl.edu

630-637-5701



Read John's Profile


Instructional Services
Librarian

Liaison to Arts and Letters
Division

F. Elizabeth Nicholson
fenicholson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5707




Coordinator of Digital
and Outreach Services

Liaison to Economics and
Business Division

Melissa Proulx
mlproulx@noctrl.edu
630-637-5708




Instructional Media
Coordinator

Thomas Gill

tmgill@noctrl.edu

630-637-5723



Read Tom's Profile


Reference Services
Librarian (part-time)

Caitlin Archer-Helke

cearcherhelke@noctrl.edu

630-637-5715





Circulation and Reserves
Assistant

Heidi Popovich

hkpopovich@noctrl.edu

630-637-5711



Read Heidi's Profile


Periodicals and Electronic Resources Assistant

Patrick Loftus

pjloftus@noctrl.edu

630-637-5712






Administrative Assistant

Julie Dumler

jdumler@noctrl.edu

630-637-5706


Access Services
Coordinator

Liaison to Human Thought and
Behavior Division

Belinda Cheek
blcheek@noctrl.edu
630-637-5703


Read Belinda's Profile


Technical Services
Coordinator

Liaison to Science Division


LTS@noctrl.edu
630-637-5709





Coordinator of Archives
and Special Collections

Rebecca Skirvin

rmskirvin@noctrl.edu
630-637-5714





Reference Services
Librarian (part-time)

Lindsey LeFeber

lmlefeber@noctrl.edu

630-637-5715





Interlibrary Loan and
Reference Services Assistant





630-637-5705




Acquisitions Assistant

Diana Canna

decanna@noctrl.edu

630-637-5702




Read Diana's Profile


Cataloging Assistant








Today's library hours:


9:00 am to 5:30 pm


Complete listing of library hours